Iron Man Birthday Cake

I made this for my husband’s birthday.

3 thoughts on “Iron Man Birthday Cake

    • Hi. I went online, searched for a picture of Iron Man’s mask, adjusted the size to fit on a 8″ cake and printed it. After printing, then I cut the image around the golden part of the mask to use it as a guide to mark and cut the fondant. The last step is to make the markings of the mask with an edible ink marker, that part I did freehand following what I saw on the picture. I hope this helps. Good Luck.

Leave a Reply

